General Assembly June 2017


On June 24th, 2017 the General Assembly 2016/17 took place.

The agenda consisted of reports for 2016/17, preview 2017/18, discharge of former VP Finance Jörn Lange, discussion on MC’s AIESEC Austria request for financial support, and awards presentation for Young Alumni of the Year to Lieva Wirnsperger, and Alumni of the Year to Eva Westhauser.

You may find the Agenda here, and the Minutes here.

Special thanks to Eva Westhauser for chairing the assembly, and to Michael “Midge” Fürnschuß for taking care of the minutes!